Our 2020-2021 Board Members

Your Content Goes Here

President Michelle Molina
Vice President Steve Ellery
Secretary Jennifer Carson
Treasurer Eric Erickson
At Large Betty Buckley
At Large Colette Nies Von Hanna
At Large Becky Virtue
At Large Larry Wells

Get Involved

Protect your community from Light Pollution!

The Comal County Friends of the Night Sky was formed in March, 2020 by a group of concerned residents who first met using Zoom. We are working on several initiatives to facilitate night sky friendly lighting in order to preserve and improve the stunning night sky of the Texas Hill Country and Comal County, TX.

Learn How Now

Learn About Upcoming Events

Subscribe to our Newsletter to keep up with our upcoming events!